Ero Drummer & M.Bass – Zero Gravity


MP3 Bundle:

SKU: SER022 Categories: ,

Product Description

Ero Drummer & M.Bass – Zero Gravity EP

Beatport Exclusive: 5th October 2015
Full Release: 19th October 2015

Ero Drummer & M.Bass have gone on a different vibe with their next release on Serotone Recordings in the form of ‘ZERO GRAVITY’ yet have managed to keep their signature sound. This one is going to lift you to new heights, with a sense of weightlessness yet heavy in the same light.

With a couple of collaborations thrown in the mix, you’re really spoilt for choice when it comes to versatility. Firstly label stalwart Bangta Rights is featured on ‘Oblivion’, stepping away from the buttons to lend his vocals on this track.

Secondly, ‘Empire’ features Slovakia’s Changing Faces jumping to the rise on this one. A new signing of Fokuz Recordings, she has an extensive catalogue of consistent, meaningful tracks with crisp production which really presents itself here.

They’ve really tried out new things on this release and it has paid dividends, making Zero Gravity their best EP to date.

1. Storm
2. Oblivion (Feat. Bangta Rights)
3. Zero Gravity
4. Empire (Feat. Changing Faces)…ss-Official-Site


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ero Drummer & M.Bass – Zero Gravity”

Tweet Tweet