The Prozak LP


MP3 Bundle

SKU: ser018 Categories: ,

Product Description

V/A The Prozak LP – Volume 1

Featuring in house remixes, originals, VIPs and 2 winners of our remix competition. We set out to create this album to showcase and sum up our brand in one album. The remixes are of tracks you all know and love, but we couldn’t resist to add in some fresh material to show you that we keep the consistency rolling!

Release date: 1st June 2015

Label: Serotone Recordings

Catalog #: SER018

1. Threts – Enzyme (Matiflow Remix)(The Prozak LP)
2. Raw Signal – Back In Time (The Prozak LP)
3. X – Tortion – Casino (The Prozak LP)
4. Bangta Rights – R.E.M VIP (The Prozak LP)
5. Matiflow – Gutter Trash (Threts Remix)(The Prozak LP)
6. Ero Drummer & M.Bass – Cycle (The Prozak LP)
7. Dusty And Equation – The Real Game (Prozak LP)
8. Too Greezey – The Wiked (The Prozak LP)
9. Ironlung – Down Low (Rushmore Remix)(The Prozak LP)
10. Ironlung – Down Low (Soundline Remix)(The Prozak LP)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Prozak LP”

Tweet Tweet