Raw Signal – Breakout EP


MP3 Bundle:

SKU: SER019 Categories: ,

Product Description

Raw Signal – Breakout EP

1.Raw Signal -Breakout
2.Raw Signal -Make It Clap
3.Raw Signal -Venture
4.Raw Signal & Bangta Rights -War Cry

Raw Signals debut Ep on Serotone Recordings “Breakout”, brings you 4 upfront Drum & Bass Tracks that show you what these boys can do! Raw Signal are a new Drum & Bass trio from Brighton, UK.

They have already made some noise with their first release “Back In Time” which was featured on Serotone Recordings first yearly album “The Prozak LP”, which has had support from some of the biggest names in Drum & Bass by the likes of: Pendulum // Dillinja // Dj Marky // Drumsound // Black Sun Empire // Mindscape // Joe Ford // Optiv // Mind Vortex to name a very few!

Lets see what this EP brings for them in way of support! things are looking good for the trio!

Keep up to date with Serotone:

Follow Raw Signal:

Release date: 29th June 2015

Label: Serotone Recordings

Catalog #: SER019


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Raw Signal – Breakout EP”

Tweet Tweet